Wie is wie?

Een foutje in deze lijst? Graag een e-mailtje naar info@sportingvremde.be

 

 

 

Bestuur

Voorzitter Gert Van Nuffelen 0475/57.97.12
Vice-voorzitter Jef Jennes 0475/29.54.04
Secretariaat Leo Van Cleemput 0498/52.17.72
Technische dienst Jef Jennes 0475/29.54.04
Sportief Beleid Nathalie Daneels 0494/28.84.93
Bart Joostens 0495/74.35.21
Materiaalmeesters Marc Mertens 0475/33.44.29
Ludo Vluymans 0498/26.74.38
Evenementen Paul Somers 0477/69.50.48
Ludo Vluymans 0498/26.74.38
Administratie Werner De Beukeleer 03/454.52.14
Scheidsrechters Peter Bosmans 0473/81.20.02
Toogdienst Jurgen Grootjans 0486/68.51.86
Dave Cremers 0472/43.35.90
Hugo Vanbeveren 03/289.77.50

Sportieve Cel

Sportief Verantwoordelijken Nathalie Daneels nathalie_daneels@hotmail.com 0494/28.84.93
Bart Joostens joostensbart@hotmail.com 0495/74.35.21
Coördinator U21 – Senioren Bart Joostens joostensbart@hotmail.com 0495/74.35.21
Coördinator Dames Nathalie Daneels nathalie_daneels@hotmail.com 0497/44.10.80
Coördinator Meisjes Geert Versonnen versonnengeert@gmail.com 0498/67.74.08
Sportief Coördinator U15 -> U17 Sander Ghys sander.ghys@hotmail.com 0497/68.11.83
Sportief Coördinator U10 -> U13 Peter De Pooter depooter-caluwe@telenet.be 0496/30.73.26
Sportief Coördinator U6->U9 Gert Van Nuffelen vannuffelen.dolfeyn@skynet.be 0475/57.97.12
Technische jeugdtraining Peter De Pooter depooter-caluwe@telenet.be 0496/30.73.26
Coördinator Keeperstraining Nathalie Daneels nathalie_daneels@hotmail.com 0494/28.84.93

Trainers en Begeleiders

Pupillen U5 (2018) Gert Van Nuffelen vannuffelen.dolfeyn@skynet.be
Geert Neirynck geert.neirynck@telenet.be
Pupillen U6 (2017) Gert Van Nuffelen vannuffelen.dolfeyn@skynet.be
Geert Neirynck geert.neirynck@telenet.be
Pupillen U7 (2016) Gert Van Nuffelen vannuffelen.dolfeyn@skynet.be
Geert Versonnen versonnengeert@gmail.com
Pupillen U8 (2015) Jeroen Billion jeroenbillion@hotmail.com
Pupillen U9 Jongens (2014) Amin Chaouni c-amin@live.be
Gert Van Nuffelen Geert Neirynck
U10 (2013) Sven Meijer sven.meijer1980@gmail.com
Marc Vanhoutte vanhouttemarc@gmail.com
Kevin Vermeulen kevin.vermeulen@gmail.com
U11 Meisjes (2013-2012) Jelle Simons jelle.simons@gmail.com
Yannick Vande Steene yannick_vds@hotmail.com
Sven Wyns svenwyns@hotmail.com
Geert Versonnen versonnengeert@gmail.com
U11 Groen en Wit (2012) Kris Ceuppens kris@csverzekeringen.be
Bram Karel Dierckx bram.kristin@gmail.com
Tim Nelissen timnelissen@gmail.com
Kevin Peeters kevinpeeters20@gmail.com
Nathalie Anna Verelst natje_verelst@hotmail.com
U12 (2011) Kevin Vermeulen kevin.vermeulen@gmail.com
Kurt Andries andrieskurt@telenet.be
Gerrit Hoes gerrit.hoes@gmail.com
Nick Van Volsem nick.vanvolsem@telenet.be
U13 Groen (2010) Sander De Pooter depootersander2@icloud.com
Antoon Schupp antoon.schupp@gmail.com
U13 Wit (2010) Kurt Andries andrieskurt@telenet.be
Gerrit Hoes gerrit.hoes@gmail.com
Nick Van Volsem nick.vanvolsem@telenet.be
Peter De Pooter depooter-caluwe@telenet.be
U15 (2009-2008) Bart Palinckx bartpalinckx@gmail.com
Pieter Jozef Van Royen pietervanroyen@gmail.com
U17 Wit (2007) Bart Joostens joostensbart@hotmail.com
Sander Ghys sander.ghys@hotmail.com
Rudi Weerts martine-hendrickx@live.be
Christopher Philips christopherphilips@live.be
U17 Groen (2006) Bart Joostens joostensbart@hotmail.com
Nathalie Oosterlinck natje.oosterlinck@pandora.be
Koen Reusen koen.reusen@telenet.be
U21 Sander Ghys sander.ghys@hotmail.com
Frank Lemmens frank.lemmens2006@telenet.be
Meisjes U16 Floor Hellemans floor.hellemans@telenet.be
Wim Van Gaal wim.vangaal@skynet.be
Tom Wesenbeek t.wesenbeek@telenet.be
Dames Annick Bosmans bosmans_annick@hotmail.com
Veerle Coolen veerlec@telenet.be
Johnny Versonnen johnny.versonnen@telenet.be
Eerste elftal Kristof De Cnodder kristofdecnodder@hotmail.com
Dave Cremers dave.cremers1@telenet.be
Jurgen Grootjans jurgen.grootjans@telenet.be
Ludo Vluymans ludovluymans@skynet.be
Reserven A Paul Joris paul.joris@telenet.be
 Werner De Beukeleer werner.de.beukeleer@telenet.be
Reserven B Toon Van Gerven toonvangerven@hotmail.com
Damien Van Dyck damien.vd@hotmail.com
Reserven C Axl Van Balen axlvanbalen@hotmail.com
Freek Fourneau fourneau_freek@hotmail.com
Veteranen Dave De Ridder dave de ridder@telenet.be
Sven Verbiest sven.peggy.eline@telenet.be
Frank Lemmens frank.lemmens2006@telenet.be