Wie is wie?

Een foutje in deze lijst? Graag een e-mailtje naar info@sportingvremde.be

Bestuur
Voorzitter Gert Van Nuffelen 03/366.34.22 of 0475/57.97.12
Vice-voorzitter Jef Jennes 03/353.93.07 of 0475/29.54.04
Secretariaat Leo Van Cleemput 03/455.17.05 of 0498/52.17.72
Technische dienst Jef Jennes 03/353.93.07 of 0475/29.54.04
Materiaalmeesters Marc Mertens 03/454.18.86 of 0475/33.44.29
Ludo Vluymans 0498/26.74.38
Evenementen Paul Somers 0477/69.50.48
Ludo Vluymans 0498/26.74.38
Administratie Werner De Beukeleer 03/454.52.14
Bestuursleden Hugo Vanbeveren 03/289.77.50
Peter Bosmans 0473/81.20.02
Jurgen Grootjans 03/289.68.83 of 0486/68.51.86
Dave Cremers 0472/43.35.90
Feestcomité
Domien Mylemans 0497/05.39.83
Wim Naenen 0476/52.04.53
Marjori Dobbeleir
Katelijne Goethals
Frank Lemmens 0486/74.35.83
Luc De Coninck
Sportieve Cel
Sportief Verantwoordelijke Gert Van Nuffelen vannuffelen.dolfeyn@skynet.be 03/366.34.22 of 0475/57.97.12
Coördinator U21 – Senioren Thomas Deckers thomasdeckers@gmail.com 0477/64.16.53
Coördinator Dames Marc Mertens m-mertens@telenet.be 03/454.18.86 of 0475/33.44.29
Coördinator Meisjes Vicky Van Der Goten meisjesvoetbal.spv@gmail.com 0498/67.74.08
Sportief Coördinator U15 -> U17 Dean Pynaerts dean.pynaerts@gmail.com 0497/32.56.33
Administratief Coördinator U15 -> U17 Wim Bruynseels Wim.Bruynseels@ahlers.com 0474/10.20.56
Sportief Coördinator U10 -> U13 Peter De Pooter depooter-caluwe@telenet.be 0496/30.73.26
Administratief Coördinator U12-U13 Tom Wesenbeek t.wesenbeek@telenet.be 0490/41.04.40
Administratief Coördinator U10-U11 Kris Verliefde kris.verliefde@gmail.com 0492/25.14.08
Sportief Coördinator U6->U9 Gert Van Nuffelen vannuffelen.dolfeyn@skynet.be 0475/57.97.12
Administrateur Coördinator U6->U9 Sven Wyns svenwyns@hotmail.com 0497/43.58.83
Technische jeugdtraining Peter De Pooter depooter-caluwe@telenet.be 0496/30.73.26
Coördinator Keeperstraining Nathalie Daneels 0494/28.84.93
Keepertrainers
Nathalie Daneels 0494/28.84.93
Simon Corluy 0495/64.69.37
Wannes Roevens
Vincent Bluys
Dimitry Eggers
Trainers en Begeleiders
Pupillen 2013 – U6 Gert Van Nuffelen 0475/57.97.12
Maarten Van Nuffelen
Geïnteresseerd ? Neem met Gert contact op
Pupillen 2012 – U7 Gert Van Nuffelen 0475/57.97.12
Sven Wyns 0497/43.58.83
Pupillen 2011 – U8 Kurt Andries 0474/70.24.40
Kevin Vermeulen 0472/52.05.62
Gerrit Hoes 0478/93.70.53
Ellen Wouters 0479/99.94.77
Marleen Neven
Pupillen 2010 – U9 Hans Scheurweghs 0495/52.33.79
Dave Van Noten 0476/45.03.63
Bart Palinckx 0485/98.27.77
U10 (2009) Dimitri De Clercq 0475/97.27.46
Sam De Bock
Axl Van Balen
U11 Wit (2009 en 2008) Sander Ghys 0497/68.11.83
Matthias Ghys 0496/73.61.06
U11 Groen (2009 en 2008) Kris Govaert 0475/66.36.83
Kris Verliefde 0492/25.14.08
U12 (2007) Raf Joostens 0497/78.20.26
Guido Raedts 0491/36.94.89
Glenn Van Meerssche 0491/36.94.89
Steven Van Meensel
Nadine Greiwe
U13 (2006) Jurgen Grootjans 0486/68.51.86
Dave Cremers 0472/43.35.90
Koen Reusen koen.reusen@telenet.be 0475/41.89.00
Nathalie Oosterlinck
U15 (2004 en 2005) Dean Pynaerts 0497/32.56.33
Gert Van Kerckhoven
Pieter-Jan Faes 0494/69.03.47
U17 (2002 en 2003) Pieter Smits 0477/91.17.00
Wim Bruynseels 0474/10.20.56
Meisjes U11 (2008 en 2009) Astrid Gurny
Aron Van Oystaeyen
Meisjes U13 (2006 en 2007) Geert Versonnen 0497/44.10.80
Walter Maes 0474/79.09.99
Tom Hellemans 0476/63.60.80
Meisjes U16 (2003, 2004 en 2005) Elien Van Asch
Jolien Stieners
Natasja Lambrechts
U21 Bart Joostens 0495/74.35.21
Werner De Beukeleer 03/454.52.14
Dames A Mathias Van Gucht 0494/05.88.80
Simon Bogaerts
Dames B Geert Versonnen 0497/44.10.80
Kris Hellemans Veerle Coolen
Senioren 1 Thomas Deckers 0477/64.16.53
Ludo Vluymans 0498/26.74.38
Senioren 2 Peter Bluys 0468/21.48.81
Sam Ottevaere 0496/68.47.59
Senioren 3 Peter Goyvaerts 0478/63.35.45
Frank Lemmens 0486/74.35.83
Senioren 4 Pieter-Jan Faes
Steven Symaes
Veteranen Frank Lemmens 0486/74.35.83
Sven Verbiest